Transistor Original Soundtrack (CD)

Pick up a physical copy of the Transistor Original Soundtrack! This album by Darren Korb with vocals by Ashley Barrett features more than 60 minutes of music created exclusively for the game, fully remastered for this release and with an all-new bonus track -- plus the full-length version of "We All Become", featured in the Transistor Reveal Trailer. There are 23 tracks in all. The CD also includes a complementary digital download link.

We are also pleased to offer a digital version of the Transistor Original Soundtrack Extended edition, which contains more than 80 minutes of bonus material by Darren Korb with vocals by Ashley Barrett, and features alternate versions of almost every piece of music from the game.

  • Transistor Original Soundtrack (CD)